Softball Ireland National Club Championship 2015




Date Team 1 Team 2
TNT 19 Belfast Sliders 9



How the Teams Qualified


Team Qualification
Belfast Sliders Ulster Champions
TNT Leinster Champions








[1] Softball Ireland (2014) Softball Ireland Logo [Internet] Available from: [Accessed 7 March 2017]




[2] Softball Ireland (2016) TNT Crowned National Champions [Internet] Available from: [Accessed 20 February 2017]



Thanks to Todd Zboyan, Sondra Maher, Rick Kelley, Kim Kelley, Ciaran Columb & Austin Purton , Marlay Softball Club


About this document


Researched, compiled and written by Enda Mulcahy for the

Eirball | Irish North American and World Sports Archive

Last Updated: 19 February 2019

(c) Copyright Enda Mulcahy and Eirball 2019

You may quote this document in part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the authors. All Rights Reserved.

Start a Conversation

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.