Aughinish All Ireland Challenge (Softball) 1986-1988

Champions 1986-1988

1986Dodder Dynamoes
1987Dodder Dynamoes
1988Dodder Dynamoes
Aughinish All Ireland Challenge Champions 1986-1988 [Reference: 1]

Competing Teams

Dodder Dynamoes, Wang, Aughinish Aluminium, The Lee Roadies, Polydata, Shannon/Clare, UCD, & Seven Other Teams (records incomplete). [Reference: 1]

Internet Archive

[1] Dodder Dynamoes | Wayback Machine (2003) The Trophy Cabinet [Internet] Available from: [Accessed 15 January 2020]


Thanks to Prof. Aidan Corvin.

About this document

Researched, compiled and written by Enda Mulcahy for the

Eirball | Irish North American & World Sports Archive

Last Updated: 15 January 2020

(c) Copyright Enda Mulcahy and Eirball 2020

You may quote this document in part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the authors. All Rights Reserved.

Start a Conversation

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.